You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise Of Decentralized Social Media Ecosystems and Growing Pains of A New Dawn

I could not agree more with you evaluation of Steem's abilities. We are already processing more transactions per day than Bitcoin at a fraction the of the time, with no fee. We have a community of 200K and growing daily. I believe that we are on to something huge and every time I get a knot in my stomach thinking about what could go wrong, I remind myself of what could go write. Such an exciting time to be alive. Truly blessed we are!

Sort:  

I'm wondering if everyone is jumping on the latest craze these days due to the fear of losing out.

I wonder the same thing.

Yeah but why not throw a little (time, effort, $) at it any way. Some people took a long shot on Microsoft and Wal-Mart in their infancy too at one itme.

The FOMO is too real these days.

I just joined steem today and absolutely love it. I'm really looking forward to see how it all unfolds and improves over the next couple of years.

I have no idea what I'm doing on here yet. :D

Welcome! Its gonna be such an exciting ride. Trust me ;)

Succinct! Its interesting to imagine the.massive potential Steem has. Funnily, I get those knots too as the.crypto.sphere.is so uncertain. Soon, steem will dine with the big market.cap boys too

i want to know about bitcoin more and more so upvote me and give information thats i am happy ..tnx

I upvoted you! Now your soul belongs to me! Now you have to upvote me everywhere!

Or not. Your choice. :P

upvote u friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99