You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SoCal Steemit Meetup - Bowling in Norco, CA

@derekrichardson, I have now read through enough on @steembasicincome that I feel that I understand it and have concluded that it is worth my time/effort/resources. I just sponsored @socalsteemit for 1 share. The program I mentioned because it sounded similar to your description is @steem-ua. It is also a system for receiving regular upvotes, but the mechanics are quite different.

Sort:  

Thanks for the SBI man! I'm glad you checked it out. I'm not the smartest guy, but as far as I understand it, it's pretty legit. I'll look into steem-ua tomorrow, I know I've seen some of our members using it. If using it can help SoCal Steemit, I'll use it for sure. Thanks again for coming to the meetup. I still can't believe you're from right here in San Bernardino! We'll have to hangout again and chat some more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88