You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First San Diego Steemit meetup: when you realize it's actual people writing on steemit.

in #socalsteemit6 years ago

From left to right: group to the left: @mattlovell @dawg-boy @creationofcare
back row: @citizenzero @bxlphabet @jeanlucsr @gvkanten @dennisauburn
middle row: @marctwang @eyedreemit @mariannewest @(it is Jill-joy, we don't know her steemit name yet) @madpotters @thisgirl
front: @csusbgeochem1 @nutinbutdatruth

group 2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you , that saved me a ton, maybe even two tons, of work. For that, I reward you with my $0.00005 vote.

Thank you so much!!! lol

Here is my 0000.000005 vote for you!

@mariannewest I am also stealing that perfect caption of whos who in the photo. xox @thisgirl , im rich!!!

Yes, please do!

Yes! Totally rich!

Buy more pots now!
But wait, why was @mariannewest vote worth only $0.01?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65