(Civilian) Military Veterans of Steemit Pushup Challenge

Image Author: Staff Sgt. Kathleen V. Polanco, Image Source: Army.mil. Labeled for reuse with modification.

Hows it going everyone? @rakkasan84 presented a challenge to all the veterans of Steemit with his post Military Veterans of Steemit Pushup Challenge. As I am not a veteran in any way I was curious if civilians were able to apply. @rakkasan84 gave permission and I have submitted my reply to this challenge. Obviously I am not able to compete as I was never accepted to the Military but I give utmost respect to those that served and am proud to try either way.

All photos, unless otherwise stated or sourced, were taken by @csusbgeochem1 and may not be reused without permission. Animations and cover photo created by @csusbgeochem1 using GIMP.

If you found this story interesting you can find more like it by following @socalsteemit and help us expand the Steemit community together

Sort:  

I am curious how many push up do you need to do in this challenge?
I also have a daily push up challenge #50pushupchallenge and #50squatchallenge. Great idea I would love to join in. Please send me the details.

Congratulations @csusbgeochem1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sorry I didn't see your post earlier, this was great! Thanks for taking on my challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66