Sort:  

Thanks! It's not mine but I have done a bunch of labor on it. My dad is doing the restore, He is 90, and 8 days ago, while working on it fell and broke his hip. So he has had a very rough week, and had major surgery. Today I got him into a good rehab facility, and am hoping he will get back on his feet. We have decided I am moving in, so I guess I am going to be finishing up the wiring, the windshield, and interior, as well as the topand a bunch of little "Oh Yeahs". Major upheavals in both our lives, and maybe some opportunity to settle some old beefs and come together. (I wonder if I can block Faux Newz on his cable)

I’m sorry to hear about your father!
I wish for your father to heal quickly so you can take him out for a spin on his lovely car!🎀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81