Papaya Passion - A road to glow (Skin like silk series )

in #soap6 years ago

Hi Seemians ,

In a previous post i have mentioned my visit to soapaholics and picking papaya passion .

Ingredients as mentioned on website
: Papaya Fruit Juice. , Vegetable Glycerine, Oil blend of Coconut Seed , Almond Seed , Hempseed & Turmeric Rhizome , Oatmeal Seed Pdr. , Sodium Lauryl Sulphate .

My first impression of the soap was its texture .Soap is very soft and will easy to dissolve in water .For its cost (350 rs for 100gms) i would like to use it for least 30 days (fingers crossed) . I am storing it in a dish box which would drain any excess water allowing it to dry .Next its has a very mild smell which only lingers for a short amount of time .

Soap did not only remove dirt present on the body but also left my very dry skin moisturized .Only thing that bothers me is it contains SLS .I would like for it to be SLS free for the price as it is handmade .

My verdict is 3/5 (-2 for price and SLS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @analysingreeek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44