Weekday Adventure Series Day 2

in #so7 years ago

Woke up at 8am, but I am working on waking up earlier, like they say "early birds gets the worm". As I sat on the front porch, observing the cars passing by my house, watching the people going about their day. I couldn't help but wonder how my old co-workers are felling, with me gone and the way I left work. As my journey begins, I still wonder how their journey will succeed.

I eventually snapped out of it and decided, "Maybe my car need some tending to." So I proceeded to work on the tail light by changing out one of the bulbs. Afterwards, I just focus on today task:

  1. Get car washed
  2. Get car to the shop for an airbag recall
  3. Finish editing videos for a relative's birthday
  4. Look for a creative space to build a new company.

Anyhoot, any advice for episodes like these? Comment down below. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @heavybreathers! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58