You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ THE PLEASURE - Post VIII ~ Puffy NightSnows ~ Staying Out WAY Too Late Running Around Town Recording The Snowy Night-Beauty ~ Original Photography And Some Discussion ~

WOW! Very amazing and incredible pictures of oddly-cool “puffy” snow…. I love them all. Really creative idea and great shot! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks, glad you like my 'puffy snows'. They are fun to mess about with. More to come in the department of the end of the snows and such. I hope all is well in your corner of the world, and it's not too hot. Just think 'brrrish' snow ( : Have a nice night.

You’re welcome!

Oh! I’m glad to hear that there are more to come…. Your snowy photos can very much help me to survive among terrible hot weather here!!! Ha ha! ;D

Have a wonderful day, GFF! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65