You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ THE PLEASURE - Post VIII ~ Puffy NightSnows ~ Staying Out WAY Too Late Running Around Town Recording The Snowy Night-Beauty ~ Original Photography And Some Discussion ~

Fabulous photos and your descriptions brightened my day! My mother-in-law never took her Christmas tree down. She set it up in the family room down in the lower level of the house and on Christmas Eve she pulled off the sheet that she had covering it so it wouldn't get dusty during the year and plugged in the lights. Voila! Instant Christmas!

Nominated to C-Squared

Sort:  

Ha haa, a mother in law after my own heart. Makes sense to me. Why set the thing up EVERY year? Thanks so much for the nice C-Squared nomination. I appreciate it. As well as that you are enjoying the snowfall extravaganza. I still need to do a couple more. The snowy gift that just keeps on giving. Have a nice day in May.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29