You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ Part 1A: THE PAIN -- Installment One ~ How To Lose Massive Amounts Of Sleep Pulling Snow In A Major Weather Event ~ Original Photography and Original Lengthy Discussion About Snow Management ~

You got a lot of the white stuff!! :O We've had some snow here in Indiana but its covered the ground & melted within a few days. I just hope mother nature see's it right to actually give us all Spring on the 20th!

Sort:  

We did get hammered pretty good. THought it's all gone now. But it was a chore, to say the least. Post No. 2 discusses how I about did myself in doing it. I'm hoping we're done for the year. It's 50 something today. Make up your mind, weather things. I heard there is another doozy coming your way in the next few days. Hope it misses you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65