You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ THE PLEASURE - Post VII ~ Industrial Magic and Light - Part II ~ Staying Out WAY Too Late Running Around Town Recording The Snowy Night-Beauty ~ Original Photography And Some Discussion ~

I cannot imagine being stuck in the train FOR DAYS!! Oh that would have been rough. I wonder if they had enough fuel for heat? I always wonder too much lol.

I see that plecto! Kind of colored in reverse!

Seeing the truck driver makes one appreciate all the stuff that happens behind the scenes to make life happen!

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with a constant wonder. Makes the world go round more smoothly. And cracks me up on a regular basis. I think they had lots of fuel for heat. No one seemed TOO bummed, from what I read. Only the bathroom would become a problem. Then again, there's a whole WOODS on either side of the train, so who's complaining.
Did you have aquariums at times in your life? I was always enamoured of the Plecostomus. Never know WHAT a kid will latch onto. Have a nice night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36