You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ THE PLEASURE - Post VI ~ Industrial Magic and Light ~ Staying Out WAY Too Late Running Around Town Recording The Snowy Night-Beauty ~ Original Photography And Some Discussion ~

Rain Is wetter than before 6-10-2019.PNG

This explains a lot about Stinky the Cat. When we wrestle around, she gets all nutty-looking in the eyes, plops onto her back, and then does Bunny Death Kicks with her back legs. She really gets them going. I think she has watched rabbits in the yard do this, and has made a decision to be nice to me, and not scratch me up with her deadly front claws. She does the Bunny kick to say, "You are annoying the stuffing out of me, but I still love you, so will only use this tactic in order to show major dis-pleasure, yet minimize the damage to your human bean outer integument."
I have to admit, I DO appreciate the kitty thought. Even though I'm not sure what that integu word means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42