You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ THE PLEASURE - Post IV ~ Going Out The Country ~ Staying Out WAY Too Late Running Around Town (& Beyond) Recording The Snowy Night-Beauty ~ Original Photography And Some Discussion ~

Don't you just hate when that happens? OK, maybe not. A good nap is hard to pass up ( :
It is amazing how lit up it is with the snow. I guess it goes to show how lit up the night sky is, when you get a chance to reflect it all over the place. No WONDER they have a hard time seeing the stars now.
Luckily I didn't have to wake any farmers to give me a pull with their tractor at all hours. Might have seen the business end of the skattergun if I'd rang the doorbell at that time. Can't say as I'd blame them for it.
Cheers on a nice Sunday in April.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41