You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ THE PLEASURE - Post III ~ Drive n' Around The NightSnows - PART II: Staying Out WAY Too Late Running Around Town Recording The Snowy Night-Beauty ~ Original Photography And Some Discussion ~

WOW! A new set of wonderful photos of snowy land at night! It’s a good decision that you went out in the late night. The city looked very peaceful indeed while most people were in bed.

I like all details in every photos… Great capture!

Um! I don’t know what to write more, so I’ll end my comment right now! ;D

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed them. More to come, I'm just giving a break in the action, and writing today about Mr. PotatoHead ( :
It was very peaceful out there, I am sure you would really enjoy it. (Except the very cold part). And that is all I will say too. O :

Oh! That’ll be great! I look forward to seeing more photos of the Snowy Night soon…. Yeah! I would very much enjoy it if I go outside among the gorgeous snow with you, GFF!

Mr. PotatoHead is so cute! Unfortunately, your Schteinn Science is too complicated for me to understand…. Ha ha! That’s why I upvoted your post, but didn’t leave any comment….. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66