You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ THE PLEASURE - Post II ~ Drive n' Around NightSnows: Staying Out WAY Too Late Running Around Town Recording The Snowy Night-Beauty ~ Original Photography And Some Discussion ~

Yeesh @ddschteinn still dealing with snow I see. Sometimes I love the stuff but I have to go into it knowing I want to have snow, going from Spring like England to deep piles of mid western white stuff was really a shock to the system this year.

I'm so glad to see the grass and daffs again!

Sort:  

Actually, it has all melted. I'm just getting the most I can out of it, by putting out a photo extravaganza of the event. With MORE TO COME. Yaaayyy. I ended up being quite fascinated by this whole late at night and light event on snow thingy. As you can tell. It is rather cool. So, onward, to more posts, even if spring has schproinged.
I can only imagine how shocking that would be to come from M.O.E. and the niceties on all sides, back to the snows and such back here. I do hope you get to go back next year. I was so enjoying your discussions of your time 'out there' and over the wide blue sea. It is nice to see grass, daffs and even occasional nutria now and then, now that things have changed. Enjoy your weekend, and keep smilin'. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41