You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ THE PLEASURE - Post I ~ Whispy NightSnows: Staying Out WAY Too Late Running Around Town Recording The Snowy Night-Beauty ~ Original Photography And Some Discussion ~

WOW! Really wonderful snowy night! You were very brave guy who went out late in the night, wandered around the city that was covering with thick snow and recorded the snowy night-beauty for us here.

The snow is very gorgeous, especially while it’s coming down from the sky…. I love all of your photos and very happy to see them. Great shot!

You were very lucky guy to experience it by your own eyes!

Thanks so much for sharing. I look forward to seeing more PLEASURE photos with much interest. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks, glad you enjoyed my romp out in the white stuff. Wish you could see it sometime, it is a lot of fun and beauty. But can be rather chilly. More PLEASURE photos coming soon, so stay tuned. I need to catch up on here too, I've been off of Steemit this weekend. Have a nice day, and keep smiling.

You’re welcome! And thanks for your kind wish for me. Yeah! I do really hope to see the wonderful snow by my own eyes one day, I would surely enjoy taking a lot of photos and playing snow balls as well…. It would be very much fun for me.

Have a great weekend, GFF! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29