You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ THE PLEASURE - Post I ~ Whispy NightSnows: Staying Out WAY Too Late Running Around Town Recording The Snowy Night-Beauty ~ Original Photography And Some Discussion ~

I have to say the snow looks better when it is your snow LOL!!!

Oh wow you are a brave one alright! Going out in the storm like that takes a fair amount of guts. I was afraid we were going to read of you being stranded like Ernest Shackleton's Endurance! I love how the trees were coated and that was sweetly illuminated by the light! Very, very cool shots!

Sort:  

No Shackleton yet, but the post series is young! ( : OK, maybe nothing THAT exciting happened...but it sure was fun and a bit of a less-than-real brave man's adventure. The Subaru knows what it's doing out there, so that helps. Stay tuned, I have many more photos coming out soon. I kinda went bonkers ( : ( :
But I've been 'off' this weekend, so back to Steemitville now.
Love your comment how the fact it's 'my snow' is better. Think we all believe that way when push comes to shove, or frozen water falls from the sky. Is your weather improving there? Hope so. Cheerstoya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31