You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ THE PLEASURE - Post I ~ Whispy NightSnows: Staying Out WAY Too Late Running Around Town Recording The Snowy Night-Beauty ~ Original Photography And Some Discussion ~

Thanks, glad you enjoyed my night out. There's more to come, so stay tuned. It IS a lot of fun, messing about in all that glorious beauty at night, isn't it? I rather prefer walking around, which I do nearby, but to really get out, you have to drive. And as you say, it's SO much fun to do. In that safety of no one to run into you. I DID get stuck once, but got out. Kind of adds to the excitement. Thanks for stopping in to chat and view and all. Much appreciated. Cheers

Sort:  

One of the great things about steem is the chance to drop in and see others' lives around the globe.

I think that is the best part of Steemit. Friends from all over the planet. I've made some really nice friends on here I've never met. (Yet)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42