My Sneaker Collection :: Any sneaker heads out there?! Come kick it with me (pun intended) :: This is the sneaker vlog

in #sneakers6 years ago

I used to love sneakers! I used to live for copping the latest pair. Turning heads as I walked down the street in my latest “Airs”. Did that just rhyme? 

I still have a soft side for foot-gear, but as a father of three, I have to spend my money wisely. Unless they’re “to die for”, then I play stupid again. Admittingly, I am far removed, from the sneaker-addict I used to be. 

This is far from a “real collection”, but I think they’re good small pieces of what I currently own. Nothing super rare, I can’t invest that much into the culture anymore. Limited pairs; means no extra money to spare. 


  • Enjoy The video. 
  • Leave your opinions and comments below. 
  • (I upvote the good ones)
  • Share your shoe infatuation with me. 



Thanks for watching. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great videos. 


Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. 

I’ll sincerely appreciate it. 

Stay blessed. 


For Donations: 1KDJroMapSGD2dk8ACLnrRa9dksy8aVnjA



Five Star Entertainment Group Community Discord Server


https://discord.gg/JHMNnaA



Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables


Sort:  

SB Dunks are my favorite. Loving the hair my man! Stay true to The G!
Upvoted

Lol my hair is under construction 🤣

wtf lol

You rock Oh-Gee, you rock!

I need to get me some griffeys!!!! I've always wanted a pair!!!

Those air force 1s are awesome as well. Damn

My favorite pair of sneakers I've ever had was the Jordan VII Retro. I wore them in my 7th grade basketball year haha

I had the olympic 7s 👌🏼 They were 🔥

nice dear

This dude called you dear! loooooooooooooooool bruuuuuuhhhhhhhh... Im f'in dead. bruuuuuuuhhhhhh pauuuuuuuse this spam.

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great to see some more sneakerheads on Steem :)

You can check out my collection here if you're interested.

I used to be into sneakers. I had a big collection. Then I got a dog named Lola, and she chewed about $3000 worth of sneakers in one go. lol I freaked out so bad that I realized I probably had issues, and I never cared about shoes again much after that. lol

On another note, bro. "You need to relax." with that hairdo bro. Imma start calling you Kodak Brown. loooooooooooooooooooool

i want one dude! jajaja bye!

Sneakerhead in the house.... New to Steemit..... Upvoted and followed... Great post.... Just glad theirs some more sneaker guys on here....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55