Sneaker Collection February 2018

in #sneakers6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

Today I purchased some new shelves from IKEA for my shoes and thought I'd take the opportunity to take a picture of my sneaker collection while they were in limbo which looks huge when laid out on a table!

I've made a post with almost all of these shoes if you check my blog history or search for the #wdywt tag.

And here are the new shelves (IKEA Kallax 4x4):

Shoes in no particular order:

Adidas UltraBOOST 3.0 Core Black
Adidas UltraBOOST 3.0 Triple White
Adidas UltraBOOST Uncaged Grey/Blue/Orange
Adidas UltraBOOST ST Orange
Adidas UltraBOOST Consortium x HAVEN
Adidas UltraBOOST ATR Mid Burgundy
Adidas Yeezy 350 v2 Bred
Adidas Yeezy 350 v2 Cream
Adidas EQT 9317 Triple Black
Adidas NMD OG
Adidas NMD Pharrell Williams Human Race Black
Adidas PureBOOST Triple White
Adidas Superstar Weave
Adidas Daily Vulc
Nike Air Max 90 Flyknit Multicolour
Nike Air Max 90 Essential 2.0 Black
Nike Air Max Zero White/Black
Nike Air Max Command Grey/Black
New Balance 247 LFC 125 Special Edition
Asics Gel Runner

I'm kind of addicted to boost if you can't tell.

What shoes should I get next? I'm open to suggestions as I look to improve my collection moving further into 2018.

Sort:  

You have a lot of shoes for a dude. 👍

Madman. They've named four Bangladeshi highways after you.

maybe try getting the Nike Epic Reacts when they drop & do a quick comparison to Boost

That’s definitely an option. I think it’s time to get some more colourful shoes too as I have mostly black/white at the moment.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 09:54:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 218.55/200.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow great collection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86