(My Compilation) Sndbox Summer Camp Writing - Task 3

in #sndboxsummercamp6 years ago (edited)

It was a real pleasure for me to write dedicatedly for these tasks, I hope the story will please you. I may have been moved by others and I wrote it very long, or maybe the length of it seems fair. I hope to be the second.


In this first task, I describe how I started on my path as the amateur blog writer that I am today; how I started in this and my reason for writing, my style of writing and its origin, because I would like to be able to join @sndbox and my long-term goal.

My Journey as a Storyteller! Sndbox Summer Camp Writing - Task 1


For the second task I wrote a medieval antasy story that develops in a real scenario of human history, as is Northern Ireland in the third century AD, adding fantastic elements and distorting this historically real environment. Note that in this story I mention Cú Chulainn, the hero of the most famous Irish mythology and other elements that has its own stories told in verse and prose in the "Ulster Cycle". What led me to write this story is my intention to narrate an adventure that resembles those legends and popular stories such as: King Arthur, the Iliad, the Mahābhārata, among others. All those incredible stories about people performing impossible feats. And I wonder, who has not raised the possibility that these stories can really have some truth? And that dragons and other creatures of mythology could have taken place in this same simple world we have today. It is a too incredible possibility to not take it into consideration.

The Wolf and the Wanderer: Sndbox Summer Camp Writing - Task 2


Source:

Img

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54