Sndbox Summer Camp Writing - The Third Task (Compiling One And Two Tasks)

in #sndboxsummercamp6 years ago (edited)

Finally I can also complete some tasks to be part of @snbox and this is the third task (compilation of first and second task)
image

  1. Sndbox Summer Camp Writing - Task One (My Journey In Writing)

My journey began to love writing a few years ago, where when I joined environmentalists who liked outdoor sports, writing when even fictional stories began I learned slowly during my free time. But after having this steemit account! I am more diligent in addition to pouring the work, I also can award.

2.Sndbox Summer Camp Writing - Tasks of Two (Mountain Climbers and Old books)

In accordance with the third rule, I wrote essays or fictions about five different university students traveling for mountain climbing, but their journeys were not just there, finding old books and studying their next journey.

Very happy when reading a post from @anomadsoul a few days ago that is about Sndbox Summer Camp: Writing Quest | Intro then I immediately read the rules of posting @guyfawkes4-20 Sndbox Summer Camp: Writing QUEST | Rules
which contained the information I needed for my development.

thanks to @anomadsoul, @sndbox, @guyfawkes4-20 hope to meet in another season.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ul je from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83