Sndbox Summer Camp Writing - Task 3


Una cosa es escribir, pero escribir sobre lo que te apasiona es un nivel extremo, más reconfortante. ¿Por qué me gusta escribir? ¿a qué me lleva? ¿cómo lo hago? Vaya, en realidad me gustaría explicar con exactitud, pero a veces llego a la finalidad de que no existe una respuesta concreta. A pesar de que me esfuerce, no la encuentro. Es indescriptible el sentimiento que me causa sostener una pluma. Escribir para mí significa muchas cosas, entre ellas: recordar, conocer y experimentar. Te explico, cada palabra plasmada en papel me hace sentir con seguridad que me encuentro de pie en el lugar correcto. Las letras han sido para mí un hogar, jamás podría olvidaría de donde pertenezco. He disfrutado enormemente cada parte de esta tarea, pues, me ha ayudado a desempolvar mis pensamientos.

Puedes leerme justo aquí.

Tengo que confesar que esta tarea ha sido un reto para mí. No recuerdo haber escrito una historia en un día y medio. Sí, exactamente eso, un día y medio sin detener mis dedos ni levantar la vista del portátil. Las ideas sólo fluían por sí solas y amé con mi vida esa sensación. Es inquietante y asombroso a la vez. Sientes que puedes hacer todo lo que te comprometas en ese preciso momento. Como si llegasen palabras fugaces a mi mente. Así que lo he hecho, literalmente. Y me reconforta lo suficiente.

Te invito a leer mi historia justo aquí.


Por otro lado, escribir en este idioma también podría considerarlo como un desafío. Y si en mi primera tarea mencioné que nunca había hecho un post tan extenso como aquel, ahora mismo me retracto porque en el segundo he superado el nivel de caracteres. Finalmente, mi más sincero agradecimiento al equipo de @sndbox, @guyfawkes4-20, @sndbox-alpha, @anomadsoul y todos los demás que de alguna manera se encuentran involucrados. Felicidades por su proyecto y la iniciativa que cada día aportan. x

//

It's one thing to write, but writing about what you're passionate about is an extreme, more comforting level. Why do I like to write? What does it take? How do I do it? Wow, I would really like to explain exactly, but sometimes I come to the end that there is no concrete answer. Even though I try hard, I can not find it. The feeling that causes me to hold a pen is indescribable. Writing for me means many things, including: remembering, knowing and experiencing. I explain, every word on paper makes me feel confident that I am standing in the right place. The lyrics have been a home for me, I could never forget where I belong. I have greatly enjoyed every part of this task, because it has helped me to dust off my thoughts.

You can read me right here.


I have to confess that this task has been a challenge for me. I do not remember writing a story in a day and a half. Yes, exactly that, a day and a half without stopping my fingers or looking up from the laptop. Ideas only flowed by themselves and I loved that feeling with my life. It is disturbing and amazing at the same time. You feel that you can do everything that you commit at that precise moment. As if fleeting words came to my mind. So I have done it, literally. And it comforts me enough.

I invite you to read my story right here.


On the other hand, writing in this language could also consider it a challenge. And if in my first task I mentioned that I had never done a post as extensive as that, right now I retract because in the second I have exceeded the level of characters. Finally, my sincere thanks to the @sndbox team, @guyfawkes4-20, @sndbox-alpha, @anomadsoul and all the others that are somehow involved. Congratulations for your project and the initiative that you contribute every day. x

@entrelibros

Sort:  

Congratulations @entrelibros! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47