You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got into photography | sndbox photography quest - task 1

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

Wow Ruben! Holy shit!! (With a sharp T sound) you are an amazing artist. I am blown away by your compilations. Great to meet you!!! Among my faves is I wood do it. Loved that one 🌸

I am a member of the #asapers group dropping by to give encouragement and support! I look forward to getting to know you better. I hope you enjoy Steeming!!

Sort:  

Haha, welll, hello there! Thank you so much for passing by and for checking out my Showreel, it has been a while since I have updated it... postponing it for 3 years already. But I probably will launch it here on Steemit before sharing it with the 'real world' whenever it is done. Steemit is great.

Funny how quickly time passes! Been 5 years already since my portrait was done. Have a shoot booked Apr 19 to get some new pics. It's cool you've found something to do that you are really good at too!! Looking forward to your updated compilation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15