You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp – Project – Speak Freely TV

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

This is a really good project because most times people just speak what the world wants to hear, and not what they really want to say. I like what you said that it should come from a place of authenticity and vulnerability. That's rare and can be scary for some, but this is what we need to be real and to see the truth in us and others.

You said on your video that you only use your phone for all your work. That's amazing! Can you recommend a phone that's good for a lot of work? I don't want to carry my laptop when traveling so if it's possible to work on a phone that would be awesome! :)

Thanks and good luck on your quest :)

Sort:  

Thanks @wanderlass! It is definitely scary even for me, but I hope we'll choose to do it anyway.

I'm using the Nexus 2 XL and it seems to be holding up really well so far. I'm not too familiar with the other options. If you don't need to do anything intense like video editing, I imagine the most important factor will be screen size.

Thank you for letting me know of your phone model. I will check that out. I have to replace my phone soon and would like something that will be very useful :)

And congratulations in winning the quest :)

Happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32