Sort:  

Hey mate, yep just me glued to my laptop all day long :P

But its not easy keeping up with a daily post, especially since I also would like to scout users for a community I am part of as well as other activities, but I certainly try my best to keep up.

Cheers bro!

That's impressive!

I feel you here, my friend. I put in hours a day myself, just on posting. And then some more on chatting on Discord, reading other people's posts, commenting and replying to comments on my posts. It's work but it's merely fun. I wrote an atypical sndboxpost myself today. Make sure to check that one out when you can find the time ;>)

And don't forget to take time off every now and then. people with 'normal' jobs do that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33