You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp – Project – Speak Freely TV

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

Ahh just a bit late to upvote at least I can comment. I love the idea. Actually just had a friend make an account just for this purpose. Besides a few people (very few) most people berate her just for a portion of her thoughts. I suggested posting on Steemit since she has anonymity right now, no fear of retaliation, which is horrible we cannot be ourselves.

I love this idea, most people are so use to bullying others into their way of thinking and have stopped communicating. I look forward to seeing how your project pans out.

Sort:  

I've actually been one of those people bullying others, and I still fall into it sometimes. I think it's a fear based behavior.

I'm hoping this project both encourages people to open up and for others to celebrate them doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31