You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp – Project – Speak Freely TV

Still rooting for you. It's beneficial - big or not. It remains a bitter pill to hear how even you did not get your nearest and dearest on board (as neither did I); your energy is so engaging and unintrustive. You leave plenty of space for people to make up their own mind. It's the only way, but it make people feel the pressure to hold only themselves accountable. Following a leader is easier, always.
Never mind. It tells us you are ready for something most people have never had enough time and true self-resepect to think about. Taking you with me when I leave (31 May) - in my thoughts and beyond. Off screen support, of a concentrated etheric nature, I believe will be quintessential. Let's see what can happen. Will check in again 6 Dec. Hopefully you'll still be encouraging humanity here - bigger or not....

Sort:  

Thank you again for your support, both electronic and ethereal.

I recognize I have an unobtrusive demeanor, but there are times where that breaks down out of frustration. That darkness inside scares me, which is why I ask for others like you to help hold me accountable.

Have a safe and fruitful journey! I'll see you on the other side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31