You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got into photography | sndbox photography quest - task 1

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

Your photos never seem dull or predictable, and that must be one of your biggest assets. Or maybe it is just what I admire most about your shots.
And on top of that, you seem extremely versatile! From your story, it shows that those "talents" have always been there. 12 Years of experience on top of that made it less random. I am happy that I ran into your work.

Sort:  

Thanks @r00sj3, hehe I sometimes forget that I usually don't publish my work that easy on the internet, or show that I made it. Recapping the very moment when I received my first DSLR until now, made me a bit proud of myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15