You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting issues in the community: Sndbox Summer Camp Psychology – Task 1

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

Yes, this is a long term play and everyone is acting like it might be over tomorrow in their voting habits. I make sure to try my best to upvote everyone equally, even tending to upvote larger users at lower percentages sometimes because the newer users need more help. I haven't been curating much content that isn't on my feed lately due to time, but I try to catch new users in my comments and when I see them on other people's posts

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by jakey! What you are saying makes sense, besides, the feeds tend to be very varied so its a good way to fairly spread our support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10