sndbox entry: Analyzing a post

in #sndboxquest6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, firstly I would like to thank @anomadsoul and @guyfawkes4-20 for having organized this summer camp sndbox program. Of course this is a very precious moment for steemians. So I think, it's a shame if it should be missed. I am so happy to participate in this event.

durian cendol.jpg
image source: pinterest.com

Well, for this entry, according to the rule requested, I will analyze one of the food posts by one of the accounts that have been mentioned by @guyfawkes4-20. And I decided to choose one of the latest posts from @howtostartablog titled Durian Cendol.

Here is the link
https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@howtostartablog/durian-cendol-2018-03-11-05-26-53

Screenshot_2018-03-12-06-46-20-704_mobi.mgeek.TunnyBrowser.png

I chose this post because this is quite familiar to me who comes from Indonesia. Well, because I do not like to comment on something I do not understand, so I think this post is the right choice.

I initially browsed postings that have been shared by @howtostartablog, and I noticed, though not just focusing on postings about food, but he did post about the food quite a lot.

When I chose this post, I thought I would see a really interesting writing about Durian Cendol, but then i found only a photograph of durian cendol with a short caption. Unfortunately, this is quite beyond my expectations. I wish there were more stories behind this photo.

If I become @howtostartablog, I will write the process of taking this photo, or at least tell how I finally get this durian cendol. Although not knowing the recipe, but of course I can explain anything contained in the cendol bowl.

And for the photo too, maybe @howtostartablog can add some photos on this post. It will definitely make the content better. isn't it ?

But then, I must admit, the photo attached to this post is very interesting and also very intriguing, so that makes who see it will feel hungry and want to taste it.
(see ? I suggest to add some photos, but for that one photo I can not resist the temptation (T_T). Well guys, when you really love food, you want to try all foods that inspire the taste buds, whether it is trying to make it or eat it (T_T) .

Btw @howtostartablog, hats up for you! You managed to keep me alive tonight because of your photograph.
(unfortunately, I see this post at night btw)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86