Sndbox Summer Camp Philosophy or Psichology or Sociology - Task 3 (My journey and I'm still learning)

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

Greetings, dear and blessed community of Steemit. Hoping they are well and with faith and hope to improve.

sndbox_IMAGEN TAREA3.png

Source: Image modified by me (here its original)

Si no entiendes inglés, no te preocupes más abajo se encuentra la traducción en español.

This is a publication responding to the third task of the search for the Sndbox Summer Camp, promoted by @anomadsoul and @guyfawkes4-20 whose bases and rules are specified in this post.

Special thanks to @Sndbox, @sndbox-alpha , @voronoi, and @hansikhouse for supporting this initiative.

  • The answer to the number one task you can get here.
  • The answer to the number two task you can get here.

Task three consists of: making a video or a written publication. About our journey towards philosophy, psychology or sociology, and also for what reason you want to be part of @Sndbox. From here the development of my response:

Write about my journey in Psychology, Philosophy and Sociology, where to start ?, that's the dilemma. So I'll try to write as ideas come to mind. The complicated thing is to make a publication well structured and understandable for the reader.

THE BEGINNING

el comienzo_sndbox.jpg
Source

I sincerely believe that since I began to reflect on Why and for what? I am here in this life, and questioning my behavior of not conforming with traditional currents of thought, which lead to acting differently individually speaking, but similar from a collective point of view among people of the same economic classes and interests. In my solitary thoughts I came to the conclusion that I should put on a straitjacket, it was when I understood that it was not very special, or as crazy as I thought, many teenagers go through this stage, some put a name like "crisis of puberty ". It was then that I understood that societies or communities are formed between people with specific similarities but broad in their scope of influence.

And there I was, reflecting on each behavior and / or attitudes of my colleagues, all as a result of trying to answer the question Why I am like this?.

FAMILY BACKGROUND



Source

Therefore, for these reflections the field of study was expanded, and not only was studying the influence of my social circle on my behavior, but also the influence of relatives, teachers, friends with whom I had lived in my previous development, childhood and pre-adolescence. And the development of mental hypotheses, developed under the premise of a specific change in the real events that occurred in my past.

And now I understand that when a person seeks professional help for a situation that ails them related to their behavior, or even more profound, related to their thoughts and the way they see the world, and their sentimental affectation. One of the important aspects to investigate by the professional are the past circumstances that could influence in a positive or negative way the personality, behavior and / or character of the patient.

STUDIES NOT SO SERIOUS


estudios pc.jpg

Source

I would like to say that I am a professional psychologist, philosopher or sociologist. But the truth is that I am a Systems Engineer, I would have liked to study a more humanistic career, or at least related to the laws. I like science related to thinking and behavioral analysis in society, using mostly comparative methods for the evaluation of my crazy theories (sometimes they are not so crazy). Therefore my studies in this branch are self-taught through related literature, conversations with real professionals and practice (without title) helping other people.

PRACTICE AND CONTINUOUS DEVELOPMENT



Source

At some point, I came to my hands "The Bible", from there, I was hooked, I got many answers, and many new questions. When I began to study it (at the beginning with many prejudices) I loved it, for more than 14 years I am a Christian. And I have learned through Christian principles, to serve and help many people. Adults, youth, couples and partners in the faith. It really is a continuous and mutual development. There are many times where the greatest benefit of these counseling sessions has been me.

I do not consider myself religious, but definitely if I consider myself a man of faith. I firmly believe in God, and I have learned that in addition to the psychological, social and philosophical circumstances that surround people, there are also spiritual circumstances that are present.

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE PART OF @SNDBOX?

incubadora sndbox_webgrande.png
Source

I'll be honest, the first thing I did was go to your website, to inquire about you. So far, I like you.

I admire the organizations that are interested in helping the development of people's potential, and they can get a reward for their work.

I would like to be part of @sndbox because I like it and I am willing to learn, and I understand that you like to teach. And that is where I like your organization the most, because of giving me the opportunity to learn and develop in some way my qualities and my abilities, I will undoubtedly use them to help others.

Another important thing is to take advantage of available resources. If my skills, knowledge and resources are not enough I look for help, and I support those who do have these resources. If you need to do charity, and I have no recourse, I have no problem supporting other people with these initiatives. An example of using the available resources, since I am in steemit, I see as a great weakness on my part, it is my little knowledge of the English language, for which I make publications with what I have at hand, however I already have more one month in a language institute, to solve the situation. In summary, if I do not have the facility to do a job, I will do what I can do with the resources I have, while I train myself to be fluent in completing the tasks.

Something I like about steemit is that to be successful on the platform, it is not necessary to renounce your values, beliefs and much less your personality, as long as you work, be constant, persevering the growth will be constant. From what I have read of you I see that they also have this way of working, in a team and with respect, without greed or selfishness. Then you are mine, or in this case you could say I am one of yours.

This is the end of my third task, thanks for reading up to here. God bless you.

@autinf supports our brother @jackmiller as Witness. I invite you to vote for him. Here is your project (in English)

Other witness that I recommend: @nnnarvaez, @castellano, @cervantes, @pharesim, @sircork, @moisesmcardona, @ocd, @timcliff.

DESDE AQUI, EN ESPAÑOL

Saludos, querida y bendecida comunidad de Steemit. Esperando se encuentren bien y con la fe y esperanza de mejorar.

sndbox_IMAGEN TAREA3.png

Fuente: Imagen modificada por mí (aquí su original)

Esta es una publicación de respuesta a la tercera tarea de la búsqueda para el Campamento de Verano Sndbox, promovida por @anomadsoul y @guyfawkes4-20 cuya bases y reglas se especifican en este post en inglés.

Un especial agradecimiento a @Sndbox, @sndbox-alpha, @voronoi, and @hansikhouse por apoyar esta iniciativa.

  • La Respuesta a la tarea número uno la puedes conseguir aquí.
  • La Respuesta a la tarea número dos la puedes conseguir aquí.

La tarea tres consiste en: hacer un video o una publicación escrita. De nuestro trayecto en la filosofía, la psicología o la sociología, y también de por qué desea formar parte de @Sndbox. Desde aquí el desarrollo de mi respuesta:

Escribir de mi trayecto en la Psicología, Filosofía y Sociología, ¿por dónde comenzar?, eh ahí el dilema. Así que trataré de escribir a medida que me vienen las ideas a la mente. Lo complicado es hacer una publicación bien estructura y entendible para el lector.

EL COMIENZO

el comienzo_sndbox.jpg
Fuente

Sinceramente creo que desde que empecé a reflexionar sobre ¿Por qué y para qué? estoy aquí en esta vida, y el cuestionarme mis comportamiento de no conformismos con las corrientes de pensamiento tradicionales, que llevan a actuar de manera distintas individualmente hablando, pero similares desde punto de vista colectivo entre las personas de las mismas clases económicas, crianza e intereses. Cuando en los pensamientos solitarios llegué a la conclusión de que deberían colocarme una camisa de fuerza, fue cuando entendí que no era muy especial, ni tan loco como creía, muchos jóvenes en la adolescencia pasan por esta etapa, algunos le colocan un nombre como “crisis de la pubertad”. Fue entonces que comprendí que las sociedades o comunidades se forman entre personas con similitudes específicas pero amplias en su alcance de influencia.

Y ahí estaba yo, reflexionando sobre cada comportamiento y/o actitudes de mis compañeros, todo como consecuencia de intentar responder la pregunta ¿Por qué yo soy así?.

ANTECEDENTES



Fuente

Por ende, para estas reflexiones el campo de estudio se amplió, y no solo era estudiar la influencia de mi círculo social en mi comportamiento, sino también en la influencia de familiares, maestros, amigos con los que había convivido en mi desarrollo previo, niñez y pre-adolescencia. Y el desarrollo de hipótesis mentales, desarrolladas bajo la premisa de un cambio puntual en los hechos reales ocurridos en mi pasado.

Y ahora entiendo que cuando una persona busca ayuda profesional por alguna situación que los aqueja relacionada con su comportamiento, o aún más profundo, relacionada con sus pensamientos y la forma de ver el mundo, y su afectación sentimental. Unos de los aspectos importantes para indagar por parte del profesional además de las circunstancias próximas, temporalmente hablando, sino a las circunstancias pasadas que pudieron influir de una manera positiva o negativa en la personalidad, comportamiento y/o carácter del paciente.

ESTUDIOS NO TAN SERIOS


estudios pc.jpg

Fuente

Quisiera decir que soy un psicólogo, filósofo o sociólogo profesional. Pero la verdad es que soy un Ingeniero en Sistemas, está como todas las decisiones en la vida la tomamos por un análisis personal de las experiencias de otras personas que conocemos, y la influencia de nuestro círculo social, así que de verdad me hubiese gustado estudiar una carrera más humanista, o por lo menos relacionada a las leyes. Me gustan las ciencias relacionadas con el pensamiento y el análisis conductual en la sociedad, usando métodos sobretodo comparativos para la evaluación de mis locas teorías (a veces no son tan locas). Por tanto mis estudios en estás rama son autodidactas a través de literatura relacionada, conversaciones con verdaderos profesionales y la práctica (sin título) ayudando a otras personas.

PRACTICA Y DESARROLLO CONTINUO



Fuente

En algún momento, llego a mis manos “La Biblia”, desde ahí, quedé enganchado, conseguí muchas respuestas, y muchas nuevas preguntas. Cuando comienzo a estudiarla (al principio con muchos prejuicios) me encantó, desde hace más de 14 años soy cristiano. Y eh aprendido a través de los principios cristianos, a servir y ayudar a muchas personas. Adultos, jóvenes, parejas y compañeros en la fe. Realmente es un desarrollo continuo y mutuo. Son muchos los momentos en donde el mayor beneficiado de estas sesiones de consejería eh sido yo.

No me considero religioso, pero si un hombre de fe. Creo firmemente en Dios, y eh aprendido que además de las circunstancias psicológicas, sociales y filosóficas que rodean a las personas, también existen circunstancias espirituales que están presentes.

¿POR QUÉ DESEA FORMAR PARTE DE @SNDBOX?

incubadora sndbox_webgrande.png
Fuente

Les seré sincero, lo primero que hice fue irme a su sitio de internet, a indagar sobre ustedes. Hasta ahora me ha gustado lo que eh leído y me agradan.

Admiro las organizaciones que se interesan por ayudar al desarrollo del potencial de las personas, y las mismas puedan obtener recompensa por su trabajo.

Me gustaría formar parte de @sndbox porque me gusta y estoy dispuesto a aprender, y entiendo que a ustedes les gusta enseñar. Y es allí donde me gusta más su organización, porque de darme la oportunidad de aprender y desarrollar de alguna manera mis cualidades y mis capacidades, sin duda alguna las usaré para ayudar a otros.

Otra cosa importante, es aprovechar los recursos disponibles. Si mis habilidades, conocimiento y recursos no son suficientes busco ayuda, y apoyo a los que sí tienen estos recursos. Si se necesita hacer beneficencia, y no tengo recurso, no tengo problemas de apoyar con lo que tengo a la mano a otras personas con estas iniciativas. Un ejemplo de usar los recursos disponibles, desde que estoy en steemit y veo como una gran debilidad de mi parte, es mi poco conocimiento del idioma inglés, por lo cual hago publicaciones con lo que tengo a la mano, sin embargo ya tengo más de un mes en un instituto de idiomas, para solventar la situación. En resumen, si no tengo la facilidad para hacer un trabajo, haré lo que pueda hacer con los recursos que tenga, mientras me capacito para tener la fluidez en la realización de las tareas.

Algo que me gusta de steemit es que para tener éxito en la plataforma, no es necesario renunciar a tus valores, creencias ni mucho menos a tu personalidad, siempre y cuando trabajes, sea constantes, perseverante el crecimiento será constante. Por lo que eh leído de ustedes veo que también tienen esta forma de trabajar, en equipo y con respeto, sin avaricia ni egoísmo. Entonces ustedes son de los míos, o bueno en este caso se pudiera decir soy uno de los suyos.

Este es el final de mi tercera tarea, gracias por leer hasta aquí. Dios les bendiga.

@autinf apoya como Witness a nuestro hermano @jackmiller. Te invito a votar por él. Aquí su proyecto (En Inglés)

Otros witness que recomiendo: @nnnarvaez, @castellano, @cervantes, @pharesim, @sircork, @moisesmcardona, @ocd, @timcliff.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by the @sndbox-alpha! Our curation team is currently formed by @anomadsoul, @GuyFawkes4-20, @martibis and @fingersik. We are seeking posts of the highest quality and we deem your endeavour as one of them. If you want to get to know more, feel free to check our blog.

This is a courtesy of @anomadsoul

Thank you very much for your valuable support. Greetings to the team.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Cesar_autinf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66