You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got into photography | sndbox photography quest - task 1

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

This post is fantastic, very well written. it's a great insight into your path and character!

I'm also 12 years deep into Art now, and I have much the same opinion, that everybody could learn to do what I do. But I've realized along the line, that I have a creative view of the world as well. Laying links, and seeing layers that might not be obvious to others.

Stay blessed, keep up the hard work, continue to surprise yourself and enjoy the ride!

Sort:  

Thanks bro! We sometimes give ourselves too less credit, because we are focused on creating and not the result or opinion. It will let us stay humble, and I always think that it is a good to stay humble, no matter what you have achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16