Sndbox Summer Camp Writing - Task one : My Journey Became a Writer.

in #sndboxquest6 years ago (edited)

image


Writing is a difficult job for me before I know the Steemit as it is today. I often ran out of words and ideas while writing a story or essay that I wanted to write, but this did not discourage me to stop and forget my hobby in the world of writing.

I am actually someone who likes to make essays or storytelling, but I am more expert in storytelling directly by way of speech not through writing. Writing it does sound easy, but making other people enjoy and understand what in want to convey through we writing is difficult. Various efforts I do when I was in college first so that knowledge in writing I can increase and my writing can be understood well, including some other writing activities outside the college I also participate, so that my writing science increases, at least what that I want to write conveyed well to the reader through my writing.

After I finished my lecture, and finally I met with this amazing Steemit platform, where Steemit can be a bridge for me in reaching my goal in the field of writing. Steemit is a container for me to practice in writing, with my frequent writing in steemit so day to day my writing will improve and I can also learn a lot of science in the field of writing through post friends who are already a great writer on this platform.

image

Starting from the little things for post my writing in Steemit I started by writing various cuisine recipes that I cook, this is an easy thing for me in writing, because here I just need to give a little writing for explanation of my recipe and some the opening and closing words to greet the friends of all who follow my post. And now I also have the courage to follow some writing contests held by steemians in or outside Indonesia, such as contests #sndboxquest Summer Camp this in the field of writing, which before him I also have participated in the contest #sndboxquest Summer Camp : Philosophy, Psichology & Sociology. although my first sndbox contest did not win, but many wisdom that I get, at least I have the courage to write and display my writing.

Hopefully by continues I am on this steemit platform, I can continue to hone my skills in writing and become a great writer in the future so I can share my writing to people out there.

This is my journey in the world of writing, hopefully what I write can be easily understood by readers and steemians who follow me.

Thanks to all the Sndbox Summer Camp Team that has held this contest, so I can show you the results of my writing though there are still many shortcoming.


image


Source


image


Sort:  

Keren...👍👍👍

Terima kasih banyak kawan, @rikanurrizki ada ikutan ga? Ayo ikutan biar tambah seru..😄😄😄

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85