State of the Sndbox Competition Entry.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

My first one.

The task is to create a thumbnail / landing image for the weekly Sndbox newsletter.

And here it is!

Sndbox.jpg

Well. I don't know why I drew this prehistoric style character. Maybe it was something from the subconscious. :)

IMG_5260.JPG

But I liked him.

And I realized that if to use several people, it can convey the idea of the community. People pass the logo to each other as a symbol of collaboration. Let's call it PeopleChain :)
Colors of Brand helped me to show the diversity of community members.

Hope you like it! Peace!

Sndbox man-01.jpg

Sort:  

It's nice and I like your idea of community members! :)

Давайте, подтягивайтесь тоже! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47