You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox-Alpha Upvotes of the Week (Mar 12 - Mar 18)

in #sndbox7 years ago

Hey - This is a really cool initiative that is showcasing the power of a group in movement -it's pretty awesome.

I'm still not totally certain on how to support the project here...I see there's a curation team...

I'll navigate older posts for more clarity - cheers :)

Sort:  

We are preparing an introduction for the newest team and their vision, but I’m afraid that the matter of supporting our cause will not be addressed (or it actually might since you brought it up!). I think that everything from spreading the message about our cause, to delegating SP to the account, or simply following the trail with some of your power through steemauto will help us immensely:)

@fingersik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82