You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A project that will benefit all who are new to Steemit

in #sndbox7 years ago

Do people like the "follow me and I will follow you" arrangement?

If the person you are trading follows with just endlessly clogs your feed with a million resteems, then I question if I value that one person following me enough. If steemit allowed me to put all the people I follow into lists then I could put the guy I had one interaction with once but will never talk to again into a place where i rarely see his posts but keep him as a follower. A lot of people on steemit don't do follow for follow I get why but if Steemit allowed us to filter the followers it would be better for everyone. I my opinion anyway

Sort:  

Definitely, and it's opinions like this that helps with the understanding of the demography and thoughts of many. These are the questions that I think of. In the long run, I hope to source more questions from others and help us better understand our audience.

Plus, it is a good distraction for me from my own PhD research.. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30