You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS | Sndbox Summer Camp: Philosophy, Psichology & Sociology Quest

in #sndbox6 years ago

Wahoo!

You just made my (up until now rather shitty) day.

Fortuitous that I just decided to 'go hard'on steemit for the foreseable future....

Congrats to all the other finos too!

I'm going to make a point of going back a reading a lot of the other entries too (finos or not).

And thanks to the orgsnisers/ curators!

Sort:  

Going hard is the only way man! Congratulations, you deserve it, hell of an entry that last one!

I'm glad you liked it, but it was a bit rushed for my liking. I'm back into my alt-blogging groove now I've got ahead with the mainstream one.

Thanks for organizing it all and taking so much time curating, I imagine it takes up A LOT of time!

Quick, unrelated question, what are your thoughts on the @steembasicincome project? I'm looking into it basically thinking it's a wonderful thing. Or am I missing something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74