You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unexpected visitor.

in #sndbox7 years ago

Thanks for posting things in both English and Spanish. Creative writing, but a .38, also known as a ballistic wimp, isn't the best thing to keep under the seat. ;)

Sort:  

Good point!

As you could tell... I have no clue about guns, my bad.

Thanks for reading and commenting!

Make no mistake, getting shot with a .38 is not fun, and even a .22 is deadly and not useless, but .38 has been known to bounce off Car windshields so it wouldn't be the best thing to keep as a matter of self defense under the seat of a Car. Some folks use the .38 for target practice in their .357 mag. as the .38 is much cheaper, but the .357 mag. is a much better round for self defense. I used to restore old guns, but rarely felt the need to carry them, and never in my Car unless going to the range to test them out. I don't have any now; I sold them all. Still really like your post :) Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59