You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Challenge 1 - Where is My Favorite Place to Create?

in #sndbox7 years ago

I love hearing that as a professional writer you are so adept and well-versed at writing that you have great flexibility about where you can put it into action! There's hope for me ;-). I'm like that with art creation usually and can do it anywhere but it's because I'm so well-practiced at it so I can use 10 minutes or 2 hours, whereas with writing I really need to be intentional about what I'm doing but perhaps with more practice I'll have that ease that you do. Thanks for your continued support @sharoonyasir, I appreciate it!

Sort:  

Everyone has their own talent and yours is art and ceramics for sure and man are you good at that! You are amazing but what draws me more towards you is your genuineness and nonjudgmental attitude. I am working on being mindful these days so nonjudgmental people is what I need around me. So glad to have found you here :)

such kind words, many thanks :-), glad to know you here too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61