Sndbox Painted My Night with Stars

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

The Impact of A Big Mentor

I was in the middle of nowhere, right at the verge of indecision, at the heartbeat of wonderland, when out the many that looked passed @anomadsoul took my hands and walked me through the den of whales and big dogs to the Garden of Eden situated at @sndbox. When I was younger, I used to remember holding his finger while walking through the shades and shadow of success on steem.

source

The Re-birth Of My Steem Experience

My intersection with the steem ecosystem is something that has always left me intrigued whenever the thought crosses my mind. To those who remember my exposition in the Spirit Behind My Steemit Story and My Spirited Flight to Sndbox. The idea of steem was birthed to me, by a huge disappointment that followed my colossal loss with ponzi schemes that flooded my country.

My Activity On Steem

Then in prospects, my activities on steem promised a bit more than anyone from my background will pretend to believe, I heard money grows on trees, but what’s more. It was largely about the creation of quality content, which to me sounded sleek. I tried baking and making an impression with my content, but there was more to life on steem that the quality you birth.

Before long, I discovered that the meat of the gist clouded around being part of a community, (it was an open secret that being part of a community makes steem-user stand tall). Over the process of time I came across a piece of writing created my @sndbox.

source

For once the idea of birthing the dream came up strong; the dream of joining @sndbox became the drill.

The Birth Of the Dream

With my successes in a contest organized by @anomadsoul my route to @sndbox began. It was then followed by a sequence of more successes in a few more contest organized by

For once the magic births the dream. And right now, I belong to CELF- Art and Culture power by @celfmagazine

And according to @creativecrypto definition of crypto

(Crypto is your stake in something, whether a hobby, service, or skill, that is nurtured personally),

source

I also enjoyed the leverage of been a part of a massive family, and claiming my stake out the process took me to cloud nine.

.......and right now, I know some many people here right now I wish I Knew last year.

On top my list are many influential steem-users, supermen and women that will leave you in the city of wonder are:

who I always have to thank and

whose boots I am indebted to both lace and unlace according the trend of his will,

who I consider a Master Mentor, in collaboration with;

whose tutelage turned out massive. Their illustrative teaching and contribution turned first class s at CELF- art and Culture boot camp.

Not forgetting the CELF-Art and Culture team members 

  • @joedukeg
  • How would I ever forget, my favorite friend and buddy from Poland

    who else can the take the place of the guy that got me sign up to steem and who introduce steem to @sbamsoneu who I am yet to meet.

    At the climax of it all, I am proudly a member of @sndbox Cohort 2. And you can see my name colored in gold.

    image

    Sort:  

    Your article is inspiring and very motivating. it is a sign that with hard work and forming strong ties in steemit, success can be achieved. I've met very interesting people and I've really seen how @anomadsoul and @crypto.piotr supports and helps many people.

    They are great men and women. You have done a great job and you have my support.

    Thank you @reinaldoverdu for stopping by.

    You also have ties with this two guys?
    Their impression on the steem ecosystem is massive
    ........and your words are like a honeycomb

    Your article is inspiring and very motivating.

    I have ties of friendship with @crypto.piotr and with @anomadsoul I have only crossed a couple of times comments in their publications, and maybe a couple of times I have received their support (I hope to receive it more often soon).

    It is a pleasure to comment on good articles and boost engagement, I think that is what is needed in steemit.

    Ofcourse you are right
    steemit needs people like you who have strong relational abilities

    Thank you for your appreciation towards me.
    I wish I had better skills, but I suffer from a special condition that I have talked about in my publications that makes everything more difficult for me.
    However, I try to make the own content and that of others, pleasant places to share.

    How do you do to awaken the interest of your readers in steemit?

    I got up to speed with my engagement methods in a post I am going send to you later

    you're to kind to be truth @reinaldoverdu :)

    Those two guys have massive impression of steem

    Great, you manage to create and inspire with your empowerment words, I'm glad to have you in our @celfmagazine team.

    I so grateful nature gave me the to meet you.
    ...........and be a part of your initiative on steem

    With the boot camp come and done
    ............hopefully it is time to face the drill, making @celfmagazine a power house on steem is dream

    Hi @joedukeg
    I almost left you off my list
    but I had to do a quick check

    Sorry seems to be the hardest word

    hahaha, don't worry man

    You know I owe you more than a million
    ................................................and more
    I hope I can pay you in this life time
    ........................maybe if I fail
    there will always be a next time
    to come clean on my promise
    cheers

    .................and I saw a new invitation to to join a new server
    whats good with this that outsmarts the old..................

    Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence.

    Hi @gamingmemes
    You have had it put in the best possible way

    But most probably life will teach you
    ................that getting to the point of excellence
    comes with a lot of strain and distress.

    You should have the processes and proceeding that led me to @sndbox
    You would wish for another route

    Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription

    Posted using Partiko Android

    Did you say it was an excellent article
    I find that to be a massive boost.

    Your comment makes a beautiful piece of writing
    .....................................on the walls of my mind.

    If you listen closely you will hear the sound of your words
    echoing after the sound of my heart beat.

    For sure I am down with you for long and you know forever is long

    Amazing it is ...............from grass to grace

    Well..keep it on

    Thank you for stopping by my blog
    .....We have no option but to keep on keeping on.

    Congratulations @maxiemoses-eu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

    Award for the number of comments

    Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

    Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

    You write with a heart for poetry and a hand made for prose. Your post is tantalizing. Keep it up.

    Seriously................
    No man on the planet have ever made
    such a comment on my blog before like yours

    your comment has gone a long way to tickle me to my toes

    That is what I observed

    I was wondering ... how often do you find the time to look into stars my dear @maxiemoses-eu? :)

    Hehehehe............. lol
    My friend @crypto.piotr

    I wish I could say quite often.......

    But you have added a few more stars to my collection ..............
    Your relational skills is something I have been studying over the past few weeks

    You are a sophisticated writer. Keep up!

    Posted using Partiko iOS

    Kind words from a decent man
    Thank you
    Tank you
    Thank you
    Your far too kind

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.027
    BTC 60716.93
    ETH 2594.61
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.55