You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Train Cemetery In Krakow - Steemfest 3

in #sndbox6 years ago

Oh wow, that last one is absolutely the best of them all ! I guess that's why u put it there right? :D

Man, next year I cant do the same mistake and leave after one day and actually not even attend:D wondering when will the Krakow posts torture end hahaha :D I've seen so many post I'm pretty sure the guy in short ich @guchtere and I actually never even talked with him hah :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

🤣 You can never guess anymore!! What fact did give it away I was there? 😈
But you're right, next year you can't leave after one day. We need to talk!

The last picture is last because I think it is one of the last pictures @for91days took before we left the cemetery. We came across this while entering the terrain and by leaving it.

Hah I know you were there cuz I was closely following @mrprofessor as he didn't have an official ticket as well soo I hoped to team up with him ahha :D And I saw you pick him up :) wondering why is my comment as the 2nd level comment under someone else's comment haha :D I was probably tired yesterday :D

We must have walked by @guchtere when we walked straight to he bar :) Thank you for the compliment on that picture but it was actually one of the first pictures we took when we approached the cemetery :)

Hah, well that explains it :D When walking straight to the bar, noone is concerned about the faces around :D In those moments, there's just one important thing - beer :D

Haha. Well there will be other opportunities to meet @guchtere, he's a great guy. Are you in touch with @mrprofessor?

Posted using Partiko Android

He dumped me :((( Said he's going in the direction south and warmer weather rather than middle of the Alps here in Innsbruck :D Makes complete sense to me tho. We talked couple of days back when he was in Slovakia. I advised him to buy a special slovakian cheese soo I hope he did as there's no other place in the world to get it. Haven't talked to him since tho, will probably write him later todday. You?

You are trying to take me and my tent to the Alps, gotta be crazy dude! hahahahahaha, I'll gladly join you in the spring/summer though!

and probably shorts because you recognized me at those 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39