You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT YOU WEREN'T TOLD ABOUT ENTERPRENEURSHIP

in #sndbox7 years ago

You summed it up in a terrific way, that's exactly how I feel about it too, but as I enjoy hard working and prefer 100-hours weeks, I have no problem with it; people should just be ready for that ; but I'm more in-between, wanna work for some start-up or ICO in the cryptoworld so that I am actually building something new and innovative without doing it all from zero by myself, with an organization that is already a bit set up, so I guess for me the real solution is to be neither too dependent on yourself nor too dependent on a "traditional" company with a boss; that's why I'm aiming at a start-up or ICO, that could be the right compromise, as it allows a bit more freedom than "doing it all by yourself from zero" like all entrepreneurs do ; I think I have summed it up well

Sort:  

Not all people have this choice my friend. Especially in this part of the world. Nigeria

I agree with you el-morenza, I know there are places where you don't have the choice. You have to keep being positive and the faith in yourself whatever happens.

You have done well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32