State of the Sndbox Competition Entry: May's Wednesday Newsletter

in #sndbox6 years ago

state of sndbox (May) copy.jpg


Another month had passed and it is the time to join the monthly State of Sndbox's thumbnail contest that is exciting!

I am always fascinated with Space theme whereby I imagine myself to be able to travel into space one day in the future. When we talked about space, we always relate it to high tech and futuristic kind of visual. That is how I come out with this theme.

This thumbnail is a representation of @sndbox expanding globally and create a global network of creative and innovative minds. While the 42% signifies the 2018 progress of @sndbox to achieve such goal (as this thumbnail will be used on May, which is about 42% (5/12 months) for 2018). I also named some key features for being with @sndbox which are excitement (or empowerment), connection (connecting with people), creativity and innovation.

Hope this thumbnail brings out the spirit of @sndbox and let's make May a wonderful month! (waiting for the upcoming cohort 2 too). Thanks again for the opportunity given to us every month to have fun :)


This is the submission for @sndbox's The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #9. Read more here.
Sort:  

This is so cool hahaha. Hope you won that submission.

Thanks @superoo7! Never win the jackpot before :P

what jackpot? 😂

First prize.. haha but your utopian post already can get my 'jackpot'.

Utopian is based on score haha. The moderator will give u score and Utopian will upvote based on that score, and development has higher weightage, so this is my "salary" 😂

Haha ya, valuable works done ;) you deserve the salary! Previously, contributing some logos designs too, for me not bad pay but now getting saturated.

ooo, currently I only have development and video tutorial 100% acceptance rate. Others, like tutorial and bug hunt, my acceptance rate is not that high.

Haha that one small fry compare to your development and video tutorial.

Wow! Dominating earth. Good luck for your entry.

Same to you bro!

Wow! This is very futuristic @kimzwarch. You definitely have my vote. Well done!

Haha I love this kind of cool theme 😎

@kimzwarch You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54