You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of a Long Distance Relationship

in #sndbox7 years ago (edited)

Me and my husband are working here in UAE where I born my son too. My husband's employer didnt want to pay for my son's insurance even it is in UAE's labor law (i'l just skip to that). In short, we paid for it for about 80K pesos - insurance and visa which we loaned from my sister na gang ngaun inuunti unti pa naming binabayran because we also have other bills to settle. The thought of leaving our son in the Philippines is unbearable. kaya kahit medyo baon2 sa utang, kinakaya as long na kasama namin anak namin. Kaya congratulations po sa inyo. Kahit anong hirap basta magkasama lang ang pamilya, Ok na.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28