You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp: Project Development & Coding Quest - Rules

in #sndbox6 years ago

You can’t pitch us a project that is already launched and has a team behind it because then, we can’t work with it anymore. But you can pitch us a project that is launched, but you are the only person involved in it.


I have been leading a project for 2 months, we believe that sndbox help would be very good, it would be an honor for us. Currently those who are most involved in the project are only 2 people, me and @jeilinespinel. That is a limitation to propose our project for the summer camp quest?

Sort:  

The project is looking very good, but that is kind of an issue because we are trying to help people develop their projects and also involve the Summer Camp members, so it's teamwork. This way we can build friendships and ensure that those people will be working together on even more stuff if they get in Sndbox.

But, I think you should still make a post about it or about some other project idea since we might be able to work something around it, to find a way to make it work. :)

Edit: I just noticed that you made the post, looking good.

I think that you already read the post, thank you for that and for your sincerity.

I am totally open to work together with members of the summer camp on my project, I need to move it forward, in fact, it would be an honor for me to do so since it was people from sndbox who chose them (the summer camp members), and sndbox has been a key reference for me during these two months working on the project, I hope you take it into consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71