You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 안티-포스팅 챌린지(KR) #antipost challenge

in #sndbox6 years ago

못맞춰도 친해질 수 있다 했지만 다시 친해지러 왔습니다. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

a whole novel by Henry James describes a femme du monde as a woman who could be graceful with her elbows on the table between courses.
I felt it was an apt qoute from a portrait of a person.

Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋ 아 내용은 다들 이제 근접하시는데...

첫번째 두번째 문장 순서 상관 있나요?ㅋ

I felt it was an apt qoute from a portrait of a person.
a whole novel by Henry James describes a femme du monde as a woman who could be graceful with her elbows on the table between courses.

ㅋㅋ정한 순서대로 해야 정답이긴 하죠!

a whole novel by Henry James describes a femme du monde as a graceful woman who was with her elbows on the table between courses.
I felt it could be an apt qoute from a portrait of a person.

아까꺼보다 멀어졌나요??? ㅋㅋㅋ
저 여기 계속 잡아두고 싶으시면 상관 없는데 소통하러 다니게 하시고 싶으시면 몇개나 틀렸는지 힌트 좀 주시죠 (협박....ㅋㅋㅋㅋ)

음...이게 몇개라고 하긴 애매한...일단 이게 아까보다 멀어요!

a novel by Henry James describes a femme du monde as a woman who could be graceful with her elbows on the table between courses.
I felt it was an apt qoute from a portrait of a whole person.

소통하러 돌아다니면서 머리좀 식히고 다시 올께요 ㅋㅋㅋ
머리 아파....ㅜㅜ

ㅋㅋㅋ 수고하셨음요!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45