You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebirth and reintroduction with sndbox

in #sndbox6 years ago

Am happy to hear your story, indeed there is future in the blockchain.. My Encounter with steemit has made me believe in the blockchain, just like you i also wished i joined steemit around 2016 i heard it earlier tho but thought it was another ponzi scheme but all the same we are now onboard so will we all keep pushing. Ride on @destinysaid keep impacting lives, the sky is just your starting point.

Sort:  

Thanks dear, you too ride on, make waves.

Maybe one of these meetups, we could interact.

Hope you're coming to abuja for the event there

Am trying my best to come to the event, i pray my boss at work will grant me the permission to. Will be very happy to meet you face to face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41