You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My I ♥ Journey – Meet My First Love

in #sndbox7 years ago

over 7000 islands?! the philipines look so incredible and i really hope to visit there someday. there is a lot of truth in what you said - the places where we are from offer so much value - traveling is not about how far you go, but the excitement and appreciation you get from the journey of exploration. there is so much to see all around us! you just have to give it the time of day to look :) loved your post dawnsheree <3

Sort:  

Thank you @itinerantartist! I definitely agree with you. Thanks for dropping me a note and your kind words Tintin!

You should come and visit too. :) ♥

of course of course! and i will let you know if i ever do! you always have a place to visit in the US (or the UK if I'm there!) if you ever decide to come this way! my home is your home <3

This is really sweet of you. :) I'll definitely grab that invite when I do get there. ^^

My home is not much but you are totally free to come here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64