You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp: Philosophy, Psychology and Sociology Quest Task 3

in #sndbox6 years ago

Same same. I also love good quotes and core values in life, to steer me towards to right direction in life. Love is indeed more powerful than hurts, and love itself can conquer all.

Now I hope we don't possess any negative feelings but I can deny I still have negative feelings here and there. They strike you without you welcoming them. I use them to ask myself questions too, then to learn how to discard those feeling and change to positive.

I thought only my car needs servicing, I also need to servicing, to adjust some bolts in my emotion or rusty feeling. I love your writing. Down to earth and true and genuine.

Sort:  

Yeah turning form negative to positive is one thing I learn from you alot. I often sink in my negativity and it is paralyzing. I got to have a better game plan and engrave some of these good quotes in me. Maybe write it everywhere as my reminders. More often that not, I write to motivate and encourage myself to process the negative feelings to arrive at a positive conclusion, hopefully.

Yeah we need so much servicing, but serviced to be better I hope :) Thank you for always dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44